Agency eGovernment Implementation Guidelines

This service is designed to provide Ministries, Departments and Agencies (MDAs) of government with a step-by-step approach for effective eGovernment implementation. Through this service, we provide practical guidelines for effective deployment of eGovernment.

Generally, there are three (3) crucial phases in effectively implementing eGovernment. The three phases provide an umbrella framework of all the requirements, standards and guidelines that are essential for a smooth and seamless eGovernment deployment. This service covers these 3 critical phases as listed below:
•    Pre-Implementation Phase;
•    Implementation Phase; and
•    Post-Implementation Phase.

Our team will guide your Agency through each phase of this cycle.


Quick Links


  • Global Competitiveness Report
  • Security Tips of the Day
English French Spanish